Six teams qualify from 9 countries

Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Australia, New Zealand, Philippines, and India.

The 4 teams from Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam and Malaysia Singapore will be joined by the top 2 teams from the ESL Clash of Nations Play-In phase (from Australia/New Zealand, the Philippines and India).



Play-Ins phase

Four teams battle it out, with the top two progressing to play on-stage at the ESL Clash of Nations Bangkok live event.




See the Rulebook: Official Rulebook [Dota 2] – Clash of Nations Bangkok 2019 [PDF]